Czech Live For Speed Zone  

Go Back   Czech Live For Speed Zone > Soubory > Média

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 9.1.2009   #1
Luko
Member

 
Luko's Avatar
 
Join Date: 16.8.2008
Location: Žilina
Posts: 158
Default Lapper na lfs-database.com

Da sa nejak pouzit tento lapper v Z? Je to zlozite? dakujem
Luko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9.1.2009   #2
Flame
Senior Member

 
Flame's Avatar
 
Join Date: 16.11.2007
Posts: 1 140
Default

Podle m? se dá v Z použít. A jestli nemáš zkušenosti s InSimem, tak je to celkem složitý.
__________________
Flame
Flame is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9.1.2009   #3
Luko
Member

 
Luko's Avatar
 
Join Date: 16.8.2008
Location: Žilina
Posts: 158
Default

Ty to vies? Povedz Radassovi nech to da konecne na dovrchu servery...
Luko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9.1.2009   #4
Gepas
LFS Guru

 
Gepas's Avatar
 
Join Date: 24.5.2008
Location: Olomoucko
Posts: 2 052
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Luko View Post
Ty to vies? Povedz Radassovi nech to da konecne na dovrchu servery...
k cemu to tam bude?
__________________
Angel Power Racing
1.92 prispevku na den, celkem slusnej spammer ne?
"Gepase nenasereš... Gepas je kli?as" << v?tšinou
S2 licence od 25.12.07
Radovan Geppert
30.10.1992
Czech

Gepas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9.1.2009   #5
Luko
Member

 
Luko's Avatar
 
Join Date: 16.8.2008
Location: Žilina
Posts: 158
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gepas View Post
k cemu to tam bude?
Co sa tak blbo pytas? Alebo lapper nie je to, co ti ukazuje casy sektorov, !top a pod??? Naco je lapper na ostatnych serveroch???

Last edited by Luko; 9.1.2009 at 19:37.
Luko is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:18.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.